top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi

Paperless Post- I am in love!

Sometimes something comes along and I just have to share it with you all! Paperless Post is one of those things!


I love to send beautiful stationary, sweet little notes, and even holiday cards... but let's be honest. I rarely ever get to it! I have grand intentions, but I never get the cards bought, or I forget the stamps, or it ends up on my desk and just lives a long life there... buried under all the other things I'm just not getting to.


Then I found Paperless Post!!! I am obsessed! It's a way to send virtual cards (even invitations and flyers!) but in a very deluxe way! The presentation is beautiful it looks like real stationary, and is very customizeable! (Which I love!)


I love that it can be used for any homeschool gatherings- maybe even send out "back to homeschool" cards to family and friends!



I would love to get back to sending personal birthday notes, as opposed to the quick FaceBook post. And not only are these beautiful- but you can fill up your address book and schedule as you go!



But I think my favorite part that I am MOST excited about... they have a BEAUTIFUL selection of Rosh Hashanah cards!!! Our family celebrates the Biblical Holy Days (not the cultural holidays) and I rarely can find pretty cards or greetings to share.


So not only am I ready for the Feast of Trumpets (starting the evening of September 29th in 2019!), I'm scheduling up family and friends birthday cards, and I'm also thinking of starting a little Pen Pal list for my kiddos and fellow homeschool families. What do you think? I love getting goodies in the mail- but having something fun to send can be awesome too! Done is better than perfect... and these cards are so pretty that they more than get the job done! (not to mention when the recipient gets them they have a little animation and open up like a real card-- it's so cute!)


Go check out www.PaperlessPost.com and let me know what you think! What's your favorite card? Are you always behind on mailing stuff out? Interested in a homeschool Pen Pal group?


xoxo, Heidi

53 views0 comments
bottom of page