top of page

FREE ebook | The Minimalist Home

Finally, I have finished the ebook where I share my 4 steps to attaining a minimalist home. This is what I did to get our family where we are now, and is what I've shared with friends and family for them to do the same.

No fancy tricks or gimmicks, so be prepared to actually put forth effort! ;) Which is practically a bad word in our modern day and age... sorry. Just click the image below!

Click HERE!

It may get updates down the road, be sure to subscribe (bottom of page) to receive any future updates.

P.S. -- 2017/2018 school plan will be up soon! We've had a ton happen this summer that was far from expected so we're a little off on scheduling. September - December plans will post right away and then we'll get January - May added ASAP!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page