top of page

The Winter Edition eMagazine is here!


Happy December! I am SO excited to bring to you the Winter Edition of our eMagazine!!!! Woo hoo!

You guys, the families that have contributed to this... I cannot begin to tell you! I am beyond thankful, their hearts? Their encouragement?! It's such a wonderful thing, to come together as the body of Christ! ♥

You can click HERE to go download your own FREE copy, or view it in the MAGZTER app (which looks super fancy and includes the whole page swipe thing ;) or you can even purchase a copy for your Kindle in the Amazon store.

PLEASE- even if you don't get your copy on Amazon, I'd be so grateful if you could go to Amazon, search 'minimalist homeschool' and then leave a review on the Winter (and Autumn) copy for folks to see! ♥♥♥

There is so much packed into this edition! SO much! I'd love to hear what your favorite(s) is(are)!

We're also super busy over on the Vlog- with a special week of our Hanukkah celebrations coming next week (Go susbscribe!) and I have a ton to get done on the website here- I promise I'm trying!

Life has been incredibly difficult for our family lately, we're plunging into ministry full time and getting knocked down on every front the more we press on. We'd definitely appreciate your prayers and support.

I shared in the magazine, but I want to share here too-- I really believe in the magazine. Not because it's something I made- but because it's purpose is to gather support, encouragement, wisdom and more from other Biblically based families and share it with all we can. The quickest way to get this out on a wide scale would be to get our magazine listed in the iTunes and Google Play stores, unfortunately that comes with a minimum of a $500 price tag... and a new ministry doesn't come with a paycheck.

We created a Patreon account after some of you (xoxo) requested it-- so if you feel led to give, to help, to support, it would mean more than I could ever properly convey. As soon as we can get to that $500 mark we can take all of that and get (hopefully) THIS winter edition published on these larger platforms and out to as many families as God puts in front of it! I'd really appreciate your prayer and help- even if it's just spreading the word. That means so, so much to me and our family. (((hugs)))

Again- thank you all for your support! I hope you enjoy this!

(The MAGZTER and KINDLE platforms are still processing as of the timing of this blog going out-- if anything, check back on those platforms tomorrow, Sunday, morning. xoxo)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page