top of page

The Minimalist Homeschool featured on The Salty Tribe Co.

I shared before when I had the opportunity to write an article for The Salty Tribe Co.'s magazine HERE, and I was so honored to have The Minimalist Homeschool featured by the lovely Jane, mama and power house behind The Salty Tribe Co., on her blog! Which if you're not already following her blog and joining her Facebook group... you need to get on that! ;) Your welcome in advance.

You can read the full article HERE, it's packed with some amazing resources! Some you'll even be seeing in our 2017/2018 school year.

Jane wrote this of The Minimalist Homeschool:

The Minimalist Homeschool. All Ages. This is one of the BEST things on the entire internet for free minimalist homeschooling. My sweet internet friend, who wrote for The Salty Tribe Journal, created this amazing site that is both pleasing to the eye and an incredible resource.

I am such a fan of all she has done! This site is a gem! Just choose your path : Littles [5-7 years old], Big Kids [8-12 years old] and For The Teens [13+]. This is laid out in a weekly format FOR you. It has your daily work, and then you select a family elective. I LOVE that it’s called family elective. Choices include baking, crafting, and fun science activities. Please check this one out! I am a huge fan!

Thanks for the sweet words my friend, I love having such a great community of homeschoolin' families on this nifty world wide web!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page