top of page

The Story of Us | VLOG


I've mentioned it a few times, but we've got a ton of change coming up for us this year, and I'm so excited for what that will mean to this site, my husband starting his own ministry, etc... but I figured the more I share that... the more it might be helpful to know who the heck these people you see on the internet are.

I started by sharing some of our story in this video-- teen parents, moving across the country, leaving our jobs to start a business in a state we'd never been to.... kids, family, marriage.

I get asked more about it frequently, I don't think I've met with a new client for our business in the past few years and not been asked to tell our story. To us it's messy and mistake after mistake just proving God's grace and patience. But I think that's really most (if not all) of our stories. Maybe even yours is similar!

I've got two more parts that I'll get posted over the next few days, but here it is if you'd like to see. :)

[ https://youtu.be/QwS5vSGkZfU ]

We also found out today that with some health factors we will be meeting baby #4 a bit early... as in the c-section will be this upcoming Wednesday! Eeeks! So we do have Bible study videos to post next week to follow along in Romans with our free online homeschool plan, but the hope was to have videos queued up ahead of time... this may put a little kink in this but we'll try to keep them as current as possible. Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to get them as they go live!

xoxo,

Heidi, Brandon & the kiddos

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page