top of page

Our kids review The Good and the Beautiful!


Hey friends! We've been using The Good and the Beautiful here with our free plans all school year - I wanted to hear the KIDS review of how they're liking it before I did any more on the momma's thoughts. I love getting their perspective of things.

Here's what our older two think -- are you using any of their products with us? We'd love to hear your feedback on it too!

Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel and connect with me on Instagram!

Y'all are the best! Let's finish this year out on top!!! 🙌🤗🎉

xoxo

PS: Monday's I start the week off with some time in prayer for our homeschool community. If there's anything I can lift up in prayer for you, please let me know! xoxo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page